Directory

Rebecca Alves

Donor Relations Specialist

Rebecca Alves
704-687-5827
ralves@uncc.edu

Read More
Ursula Barnette

Ursula Barnette

Records Management Associate

Ursula Barnette
Foundation 106
704-687-7259
ubarnett@uncc.edu

Read More
Tammie Boyd

Tammie Boyd

Associate Vice Chancellor
Operations

Tammie Boyd
Foundation 104A
704-687-7222
tfcauthe@uncc.edu

Read More
Edwin Fincher

Edwin Fincher

Director, Advancement Reporting
Emily Hinz

Emily Hinz

Prospect Strategy & Research Analyst

Emily Hinz
Foundation 119
704-687-8094
ehinz@uncc.edu

Read More
RJ Horning

RJ Horning

Tech Support Analyst
Teresa Kuntz

Teresa Kuntz

Tech Support Analyst
Operations

Teresa Kuntz
tkuntz@uncc.edu

Read More

Andi Marrs

Prospect Researcher

Andi Marrs

Read More
Rob Robbins

Rob Robbins

Director, Prospect Strategy & Research

Rob Robbins
Foundation 121
704-687-7205
rrobbi13@uncc.edu

Read More

Tanisha Sewell

Business Officer HR

Tanisha Sewell
Foundation 209
704-687-7202
tsewell@uncc.edu

Read More
Cleo Widmaier

Cleo Widmaier

Divisional Business Officer

Cleo Widmaier
Foundation 104D
704-687-8524
cswidmai@uncc.edu

Read More
Anna Wilczak

Anna Wilczak

Gift Analyst

Anna Wilczak
Foundation 106
704-687-1297
awilczak@uncc.edu

Read More
Madonna Winslow

Madonna Winslow

Director, Gift Processing

Madonna Winslow
Foundation 106
704-687-7219
mwinslow@uncc.edu

Read More
Cynthia Yeldell

Cynthia Yeldell

Executive Assistant

Cynthia Yeldell
Foundation 102
704-687-6324
cyeldell@uncc.edu

Read More
Jessica Yesgosh

Jessica Yesgosh

Director
Gift & Record Management

Jessica Yesgosh
Foundation 106
704-687-6337
jyesgosh@uncc.edu

Read More