Directory

Natalie Huie

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Natalie Huie

Read More

Katey Ayres

Leadership Annual Gift Officer
Development

Katey Ayres
704-687-7613
kayres@uncc.edu

Read More
Kathy Brooks

Kathy Brooks

Planned Giving Assistant
Planned Giving

Kathy Brooks
Foundation 218
704-687-5427
kbrook26@uncc.edu

Read More

Janna Burch

Assistant Director
Donor Relations

Janna Burch
Foundation 205B
704-687-7216
jburch11@uncc.edu

Read More
Mark Colone

Mark Colone

Senior Director of Development
Development

Mark Colone
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-A
704-687-5526
mdcolone@uncc.edu

Read More

Meagan Conley

Senior Director
Development

Meagan Conley
Foundation Annex Development Suite
704-684-0277
meagan.conley@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Cummings

Laura Cummings

Executive Assistant
Vice Chancellor

Laura Cummings
Foundation 211
704-687-6192
lcummin@uncc.edu

Read More

Brianna Delong

Development Officer
Planned Giving

Brianna Delong
Foundation 218
704-687-0488
bdelong2@uncc.edu

Read More
Rebecca Deyo

Rebecca Deyo

Development Associate
Development

Rebecca Deyo
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-E
704-687-7224
rdeyo3@uncc.edu

Read More
Tanner Greaves

Tanner Greaves

Development Officer, Belk, CLAS
Development

Tanner Greaves
Development Suite
704-687-6333
tanner.greaves@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark Hoover

Director of Annual Fund
Annual Giving

Mark Hoover
Development Suite
704-687-5410
mhoove14@uncc.edu

Read More
Sharon Horinka

Sharon Horinka

Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy Initiatives

Sharon Horinka
Foundation 214
704-687-7368
shorinka@uncc.edu

Read More

Brittany Kicklighter

Director of Annual Fund
Annual Giving

Brittany Kicklighter
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-J
704-687-6331
bmhutchi@uncc.edu

Read More
Judy Lekoski

Judy Lekoski

Director, CLAS, Library
Development

Judy Lekoski
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-P
704-687-0084
jlekoski@uncc.edu

Read More
Shayna Long

Shayna Long

Senior Director of Annual Fund
Annual Giving

Shayna Long
Foundation 108
704-687-7218
sshia@uncc.edu

Read More
Jacki McCarthy

Jacki McCarthy

Assistant Director
Planned Giving

Jacki McCarthy
Foundation 218
704-687-7456
jmccarthy@uncc.edu

Read More

Katie McMurray

Assistant Director of Special Projects
Development

Katie McMurray
Foundation Annex Development Suite
704-687-5635
kjmcmurray@uncc.edu

Read More
Brian Peck

Brian Peck

Director, CCI, DSI
Development

Brian Peck
Foundation Annex Development Suite C-G
704-687-7631
brian.peck@uncc.edu

Read More

Sarah Richardson

Director, Special Projects
Development

Sarah Richardson
Foundation 205
704-687-1842
sarah.richardson@uncc.edu

Read More
Laura Sharpe

Laura Sharpe

Senior Director, Special Projects (Campaign & Board Relations)
Development

Laura Sharpe
Foundation 216
704-687-5844
laura.sharpe@uncc.edu

Read More

Amy Shehee

Senior Director
Principal and Planned Gifts

Amy Shehee
Foundation 218
704-687-0301
ashehee@uncc.edu

Read More
Sara Simmons

Sara Simmons

Assistant Director
Donor Relations

Sara Simmons
Foundation 205C
704-687-7047
sara.simmons@uncc.edu

Read More

Adam Wassell

Director, CHHS
Development

Adam Wassell

Read More
Stacie Young

Stacie Young

Director
Donor Relations

Stacie Young
Foundation 109A
704-687-7203
sgyoung@uncc.edu

Read More